Michelle Phan

I haven’t done post in a long time so here it is. If you don’t know who Michelle Phan is, you will find out shortly. She is my absolute role model and the most inspiring people I can think of. She is a YouTuber, a makeup artist and the founder of a cosmetics company called “em michelle phan”. She started to make YouTube videos on makeup and makeup transformations into different people. She started to get more and more subscribers in the last 7 years on YouTube and earned money out of it. She is known worldwide and she’s taught me so many things in the past 3 years I’ve watched in her videos. She is such a great person to begin with and she shines inside and out. I may not know her personally but her videos taught me how to live my life. She is absolutely inspiring and I love her. Michelle Phan is a dreamer and we are all proud to be one.

Here are a few links where you can find her:

http://www.youtube.com/michellephan/

http://michellephan.com

And this is Michelle Phan:

20140715-165736-61056775.jpg

One thought on “Michelle Phan

  1. Maathurya says:

    I watched her draw my life video and it was awesome!

Leave a Reply

